Company Name

- John Doe Presents Free Online Webinar -

You've registered for our webinar

May

28

Tuesday, May 28th

10:00am PST (San Francisco)
1:00pm EST (New York)
6:00pm UTC (United Kingdom)

Presented By
John Doe

Short biography here. You can modify this text, add more paragraph, change font style or add images by clicking the edit button.

Thank you for registering for our webinar.

We will send you a reminder a day before the webinar. See you there!

John Doe
YourSiteName.com

Your Company © 2016. All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Service

Buy This Template Now Click Here

This is the bottom slider area. You can edit this text and also insert any element here. This is a good place if you want to put an opt-in form or a scarcity countdown.